Verania Larosa

Verania Larosa - The Yoga Rescue

Я родилась и выросла в Восточной Яве, Индонезия, 15 лет прожила в Бельгии, а с начала 2019 года живу на Бали. Я преподаю хатха, виньяса, инь-йогу и йога-нидру.

Йога пришла ко мне вовремя, когда я больше всего в ней нуждалась. Я считаю большим подарком то, что йога пришла в мою жизнь, и очень благодарна за это.
Связь с природой, пространством, весельем и общением с собой и другими — это именно то, что я хочу достичь и дать с помощью йоги. Йога также вернула меня к моим корням, и на этот раз я хочу поддерживать всех практикующих йогу вокруг меня так долго, как только смогу.

Я являюсь сертифицированным преподавателем Хатха-йоги и Йога-нидры (Yoga Life в Брюсселе), Инь-йоги (Международная школа йоги и движения «5 элементов» — Краков, Польша) и продолжила свое путешествие на тренинге «Пять элементов и аюрведа» Школы йоги Тримурти на Бали.

Кроме того, я прошла тренинг по бхакти-йоге, специализируясь на философии бхакти-йоги, према-киртане, песнопениях, ритме и навыках игры на гармонике в Radiantly Alive в Убуде, Бали, и тренинг по детской и семейной йоге в Rainbow Yoga Training в Париже, Франция.

Предстоящие занятия с Nia:

Полное расписание занятий смотрите ниже.

Important notice: We will be running a reduced Corona schedule for the daily studio classes !
<< Click for more information >>

Verania Larosa

Verania Larosa - The Yoga Rescue

I was born and raised in East-Java, Indonesia and have spent 15 years living in Belgium and since early 2019 based in Bali. I teach Hatha, Vinyasa, Yin Yoga and Yoga Nidra.

Yoga came to me right on time, when I needed it the most. I see it as a great gift that yoga came into my life and I am very grateful for that.
The connection with nature, space, fun and being with myself and with others is exactly what I want to achieve and give with yoga. Yoga has also brought me back to my roots and this time I want to support all the yoga practitioners around me, for as long as I can.

I am a certified teacher in Hatha Yoga and Yoga Nidra (Yoga Life in Brussels),  Yin Yoga (5 Elements International School of Yoga & Movement – Krakow, Poland) and continued the journey with Trimurti Yoga School’s Five Elements and Ayurveda training, in Bali.

In addition I completed the Bhakti Yoga Training, specialising in the philosophy of Bhakti Yoga, Prema-Kirtana, Chanting, Rythm and Harmonium Skills at Radiantly Alive in Ubud, Bali and Kids Yoga & Family training at the Rainbow Yoga Training in Paris, France.

Upcoming classes with Nia:

For the complete schedule of classes, check the daily-classes page.